top of page
Search
  • alabhram5985

_BEST_ Driver Joystick Digigear







driver joystick digigear A: Mister Luke was right. I had to insert that 3-pack to get my DS4 to recognize the controller as a DualShock 4. Q: Is it possible to expose an interface and implement it in a single class? I'm doing some refactoring in my project and want to change the way I am exposing an interface. An example use case: public class MyClass : IMyClass { void Init() { var myFoo = Foo(); // public interface implementation DoSomething(myFoo); } public Foo Foo() { return new Foo(); } public void DoSomething(Foo foo) { // use foo } } I want to expose the interface so that others can call DoSomething(myFoo). However, I don't want them to have to create an instance of Foo and pass it to DoSomething as I do in the example above. Instead, I want to implement the interface and then inject a "real" instance of Foo into the class. I know how to do this, but I want to make sure I'm not missing anything obvious. public class MyClass : IMyClass { private readonly Foo _myFoo; public MyClass(Foo myFoo) { _myFoo = myFoo; } public Foo Foo() { return _myFoo; } public void DoSomething(Foo foo) { // use foo } } In the second example, the class exposes an interface that is implemented in the constructor. However, if I change this to expose the Foo member directly instead of implementing the interface, it no longer injects the Foo object into the constructor. A: be359ba680


Related links:

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page